Scarborough Borough Council

Scottish Borders Council

Northumberland County Council

North Tynesdide Council

South Tyneside Council

Sunderland City Council

Durham City Council

Hartlepool Borough Council

Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

North East Lincolnshire Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Lincolnshire County Council

Environment Agency

Port of Tyne Authority

PD Teesport

Blyth Port Authority

Associated British Ports

Natural England

Associate members

English Heritage

Eastern and Northumberland Sea Fisheries Committee

National Farmers Union

National TrustM


North East/Yorkshire/Lincolnshire Wildlife Trusts

Marine Fisheries Agency

Heritage Coast


Association of Drainage Authorities

Government Office for Yorkshire and the Humber

Government Office for the North East

North Lincolnshire Council